Fighter Command War Diary Series (Volume 4) by John Foreman


Red Kite




Illustrated throughout


Out of stock

Usually dispatched within 2 - 3 working days

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available


July 1943 to June 1944 – Escorts to the 9th Air Force, 100 Group Intruders, Flying Bomb Campaign, D-Day.
The Fighter Command War Diaries series is a unique account of RAF Fighter Command’s role in WWII and forms a complete record of every operation and every loss and claim for enemy aircraft destroyed.
Each volume continues to analyse each day’s fighting including details of the Luftwaffe’s activity, significant combats, biographies of the top aces and orders of battle.
The publication of the fifth and final volume of this mammoth work brings the series to a total of 2,000 pages of detailed information that will become a vital reference source for historians far into the future. The definitive and authoritative nature of this mammoth work assures its place in many reference libraries.

Additional information

Weight 1.0 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fighter Command War Diary Series (Volume 4) by John Foreman”